Written & Directed by

Seth Boggess


Produced by

Natasha Warloe



Christopher B. B. Warloe


Executive Producers

Seth Boggess
Hal Boggess


Associate Producer

David Wahrer


Director of Photography

Pete Biagi


Music by

Seth Boggess


Casting by

Natasha Warloe


Edited by

Seth Boggess


First Assistant Director

Anthony E. Cabral


Second Assistant Director

Ryan Robert Howard


First Assistant Camera
Second Assistant Camera
Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Intern

Mike Herrera
Eon Mora
Mitch Koepp
Ariel Guernica


Location Sound Mixer
Boom Operator
Sound Utility

Mario Coletta
Karl H. Dondlinger
Eric Anthony


Key Grip
Best Boy Electric
Best Boy Grip

Matthew R. Johnson
Shaun Fleeger
Shawn Courtney
Ron Ruanphae


Camera Car Rigger
Camera Car Driver

Phil Contursi
Jordan Campagna


Key Makeup

Enid Seymore


High Definition Finish
Digital Colorist
Engineer: Nolo Digital Film
Producer: Nolo Digital Film

Nolo Digital Film
Elliot Rudmann
Boris Seagraves
Joe Flanagan


Sound Designer

Stephen Shirk


Production Coordinator
Production Assistant

Ryan Robert Howard
Anthony Buck


Art Department Interns

Katherine Hart
Joseph Trebat


Craft Services

Geoffrey Zimmerman



Film Emporium (NY)


Filmed with

Canon Cameras
Cooke Lenses



  "Everything is Medicine"
Written by Justin Ullman and Awesome Gary
Performed by Awesome Gary


  "Napoleon Roses"
Written by Julian Saporiti
Arranged by The Young Republic
Performed by The Young Republic
Courtesy of West Meade Music


  "L'Homme Sans Morte"
Written by Go Ask Brian
Performed by Go Ask Brian


  Special Thanks to the Screen Actors Guild


  Very Special Thanks
  Rich Moskal, Yolanda Arias, Chicago Film Office
Betsy Steinberg, Joe Amari, Illinois Film Office
Kathy Byrne, Kit Woods, AFTRA/SAG Chicago
Dave Drucker, Rick Kurnick, Sandy Seffer,
Illinois Secretary of State's Office
Alderman Gene Schulter, Dan Luna
Jeffery M. Feldman,
Taxi Medallion Management, LLC
Terri Boggess
Humberto Camacho, Gio's Bar and Grill
Lynnore Campos, Sears
Chicago Police Department
Chicago Sound, LLC
Clairmont Camera
Erica Daniels
Audrey Francis, Black Box Acting Studio
Shon Gillilan
Dawn Gray, Gray Talent Group
Bennett Grossman, Product Productions Inc.
Randy Hall
Horizon Realty Group
  Jack Lucarelli
Julie McCoy
Darci Nalepa
Oh My God
Cole Osborn
Monica Pinto
Anthony R. Plum, Cinner's
James Pope, Schumacher Camera
Ken Royster
Abram Sandoval, Louie's Pub
Adam Sedelmaier
SHIRK Music and Sound
Brian Smolensky
Alan Thatcher, Peter Hawley,
Tribeca Flashpoint Media Arts Academy
Tom Lee's Chinese Kitchen
James Warloe
Maribeth Warloe
Sharon and Bruce Warloe
Paul Wheeler
Sharon Zurek
Special Thanks
  Francis Abbey
Sandy Adams
John Atkinson
Dee Boggess
Tyler Boggess
Danny Bolton
Teresa Bruce
Benjamin Busch
Paul Downs
Nikki Faragasso
Joshua Fraser
Christa Geno
Dan Gill
Jesse Greever
Michelle and Tim Gorczyca
  Nancy Jacobs
Katie King
Robert Koon
Gwen & Todd Luzader
Jan McGuire
Linda Osborn
Jameson Parker
Nathaniel Parker
Amber & Troy Price
Cheryl Severtson
Bridget & Brad Thoenen
Meggon, Aibhilín & Justin Thornburgh
Kimberly & Bill Tyler
Cole Douglas Wheeler
Ray Wheeler
Kathy & Phil White


Copyright © 2010 Left Alone the Film, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.